Having just started my personal learning network, I can say that I can truly appreciate the convenience of having access to a central site that pivots towards websites and resources that are important to me.  I chose NPR for its versatility in objective journalism.  For medical information I chose the American Medical Association, it relates to Adaptive P.E. because we are constantly getting new students with disabilities that are worthy of researching.  I chose an APA style page.  In English we use MLA so it is somewhat unfamiliar.  As an educator I can see that centralizing your resources can be an effective tool. Below is my first embedded photo from instagram.  This is some members of our Adapted PE class this spring.  A fun bunch!



Leave a Reply.

    Brandon Ellis
    -Adaptive PE\I.A.
    -Dog Lover
    -Lifelong Learner
    -Guitarist
    -Athlete
    -Traveler

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All