I found it interesting that many of the sites I have already utilized but had never considered them as educational tools.  I've had experience with a number of course management sights and educational resources listed.  My soccer team uses a doodle poll to get an idea of who's going to make it to our games.  I've used audio recording sights, in terms of music recording.  I think it interesting that many of these sights are so commonplace.  I think it only since I've taken this course that the full breadth of resources for educators has come into view.  It's daunting in some ways but already useful.  I think the major shift in my thinking is that I'm starting to analyze these



Leave a Reply.

    Brandon Ellis
    -Adaptive PE\I.A.
    -Dog Lover
    -Lifelong Learner
    -Guitarist
    -Athlete
    -Traveler

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All